The crowd came early today and so did my first sale. I have several new pieces offered so it was good to get some feedback from folk as they came through and commented on my work. This is day 1 of 9 days during which I will be wearing suspenders. It won’t happen again until next year’s show. Work I sold included 3 pieces for 3 boy’s rooms and a birthday gift.

Today’s first print to sell was of a wolf, an image I made at Lakota Wolf Preserve in NJ. The image is titled “Eye Contact”.

One thought on “Kutztown Folk Festival – Day 1

Leave a Reply

