Lots going on this week, including preparing for this weekend’s Bethlehem Fine Arts and Craft Show in downtown historic Bethlehem, PA. Set up on the street which will be closed to traffic during the show, this event consists of over 80 juried artists. I’ll be across from Hotel Bethlehem near Moravian Bookstore.

Tomorrow, I’ll began hanging work for a two-person show I’m doing with Beatrice Bork. Final details are being worked out, but I’m already looking forward to seeing my and Bea’s work in the main room of Artists Gallery.

***************************************************************

2 thoughts on “Bethlehem Fine Arts and Craft Show – May 8-9

  1. Hi Paul, just checked in and noticed this post a little late.
    Luckily we all got out in time at Peddlers Village this weekend before the larger gusts came 🙂
    I had a stack of your business cards found on the street of Bethlehem I meant to bring you yesterday, but forgot :))

Leave a Reply

