This past weekend’s show at Kutztown Univ. was fun and allowed me time to spend with some special people. My neighbor bought me 2 CDs by a musical group playing at the show and a woman shared her frog tattoo with me after seeing my frog image “Eye Witness”. I photographed a Williamsburg-style miniature scene created by a Reading-Berks Chapter craftsmen and some additional works for next year’s show postcard.

I am getting my show-legs back. Set-up and tare-down went smoother than my first show of the year last week. And, I got my trailer backed into my garage on the first try. Last week it took me 4 attempts. I’ll be working on a couple custom framing orders from this weekend then concentrating on 2 upcoming events.

**************************************************************

3 thoughts on “Spring Fine Arts and Craft Festival – Check

  1. was that the Martin family you got a CD of?
    It was great getting to visit with you a bit…. glad you got the trailer backed in OK!

Leave a Reply

