The starting date for the marathon that is The Kutztown Folk Festival  starts this Saturday, June 27 and runs through July 5. This is my 4th year doing this show and I will again be in building A. I look forward to this event as the mid-point of my show year and as a venue to offer my work to new and existing patrons. This is really quite an event, well run, and loads of fun. What’s also special is the quality and variety of craft and fine arts available.

*************************************************************

Leave a Reply

