Another fine day weather wise. I am beginning to feel the drain of a marathon show. A large root beer added some needed boost after noon. So far I have avoided the call of funnel cake being made right outside the barn door and wafting in. With the size of the crowd at this show, I’m surprised that I don’t often see people I know. Today however I did have my daughter’s teacher come by to say hello. It was a nice visit. She tells me that Hannah was saying she wants to be a photographer “like her dad”.

L\'il BuggerToday’s first sale was again L’il Bugger. Some people spot the fly in the image and others are more fixed on the expression of the young fox. The fly though is what the fox is looking at. It was amazing to see the fox though my camera lens with a fly on it’s head and then photograph the fly take-off and the little foxes gaze go up to follow the fly’s flight.

*********************************************************************************************

One thought on “Kutztown Festival 2008 – Day 4

Leave a Reply

